Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/03/2020 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
09/17/2020 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
10/01/2020 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
10/15/2020 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
11/12/2020 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
12/10/2020 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/14/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/04/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/18/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/04/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/18/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/15/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/06/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/20/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/03/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/17/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
07/08/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
08/05/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
08/19/2021 (Thu) School Board Meeting 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Active