Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/16/2021 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
10/21/2021 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
11/18/2021 (Thu) Tentative Board Study Session (at WSSDA) 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
12/09/2021 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
01/13/2022 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
02/17/2022 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
03/17/2022 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
04/14/2022 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
05/19/2022 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
06/16/2022 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
07/14/2022 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active
08/18/2022 (Thu) Board Study Session 3:30 pm 4:55 pm Active